Pages

Author

Hey there, thanks for taking a peek at my blog.


I'm Laura. I'm 19. I live in England with my parents, 2 younger sisters and my beautiful Golden Retriever. I also have a boyfriend of 3 years called Isaac. He's a little babe.

I currently work in the retail industry as a sales/image consultant in New Look. I enjoy fashion. I'd love to pursue it as a career- although my career aspects tend change quite regularly...

I'm rather an impulsive person. I always have a bunch of fresh flowers in my room, never will you enter without the smell of a Yankee Candle filling your lungs and never will you see me in tights that aren't covered in blonde dog hairs. She is the love of my life!

I haven't gone to Uni. The answer to your question is quite simply because i didn't want too. I'm a home bird. I like my home comforts. I feel that i can progress to where i want to be in life (when i finally decide where that place is..) without the long winded qualification .. and the debt. 

One day, i'll be living by the sea. Tranquil and quiet. I'll be very happy down by the beach. Very happy indeed.


Interior decor is quite a hobby of mine. I enjoy researching designers and looking at different variations for homes and work places. I dream my room up into hundreds of colour schemes, and throws, pillows, wall papers and paint. 


Enough about me.

 I could ramble all day. Enjoy the Blog :-)



1 comment:

  1. Hey Laura! What a talented gal you are! Not only a burgeoning illustrative designer (look forward to seeing that evolve) but also an Image Consultant, Comedian (next stop Edinburgh Fringe?!😂) and a cocktail mixologist! Thanks for brightening my very normal day and making me smile - look forward to reading more...😅👠💄👗🍸

    ReplyDelete